Find A Club Near You

HIGH SCHOOLS:

 

CASCADE

Tom Smith

503-930-7239

tssmith92@gmail.com​​


 

CENTRAL

Haley Jensen

503-309-4530

hjensen14@wou.edu


 

MCKAY

Matt Henricksen

253-380-6020

matt.henricksen@gmail.com



NORTH

Kevin Gonzalez

971-720-6062

kevingonzalez9977@gmail.com


SOUTH

Carlos Morales Fernandez

971-338-6795

carlos.moralesfernandez@yahoo.com


 

SPRAGUE

Nat Brown

503-422-8047

nathanielbrownlin@yahoo.com

 

WEST

Will Waterbury

971-241-6136

will.waterbury@salem.younglife.org


MCNARY

 ​​​​​​​​Beeb Gerlicher

bgerlicher@gmail.com

503-400-0320

MIDDLE SCHOOLS:

CASCADE JUNIOR HIGH

Jilynne Hanson

971-720-9045

leejilynnehanson@gmail.com


JUDSON

No Current Team Leader

please email greatersalemyounglife@gmail.com​


CROSSLER:

Bailey Kasler

971-285-7830

bailey.kasler@yahoo.com​

 

LESLIE

DJ Vincent

503-949-2124

douglasjvincent@gmail.com


ADAM STEPHENS:

Stephanie Hentze

971-678-5285

snhentze@gmail.com


PARRISH

no current team leader

if interested in starting YL at Parrish, please

email greatersalemyounglife@gmail.com


WEST WYLDLIFE

Will Waterbury

971-241-6136

will.waterbury@salem.younglife.org


KEIZER WYLDLIFE

Tanner Gordon

503-551-8876

tannergordon45@gmail.com


YOUNG LIVES -for teen moms and their babies

Heidi Schaap

971-219-7935

heidischaap@msn.com​



YL College:

No Current Team Leader

please email greatersalemyounglife@gmail.com

Address

Young Life Mid Valley Metro | 1900 Front St NE Salem, OR 97301-0750

Phone: 503 399 7310

Connect With Us: